8673 Highland Dr. Sandy, UT 84093  Local: (801) 943-3330 Tollfree: (888) 236-6232
Customer Reviews
GARDEN GATE FLORIST
Local Sandy, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (77 reviews)
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent arrangement for my daughter's 40th. She was so happy! She sent me a picture and I agree! It was over the top!It was not a typical boring flower arrangement(sorry-I had my own shop years ago!) LOL! The colors were amazing with lots of different flowers. Thank you again! Amazing job!!
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Oh my goodness!!! The flowers you delivered were gorgeous!!! They were for my daughter's birthday. I live in Boise, so I just picked a florist in Sandy online. I'm glad I chose you! I ordered a custom arrangement and it was above my expectations! Thank you all so very much!
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were ordered for a funeral; they looked exactly like the photo and were delivered promptly. Thank you for the great service
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great experience - easy ordering - and the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were delivered the same day I ordered them, were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The floral arrangement is beautiful! Received a call after placing my order regarding the vase and filler flowers that were unavailable. We worked out a substitution and I am very satisfied with the service and the finished product.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Website was easy to navigate and I found the arrangement that I wanted to send. Flowers were delivered on the date requested. Many thanks!
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very helpful, and was able to meet quick turn around, very accommodating with out if town request Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful Flowers delivered on time thank you!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great job. Thanks you
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was beautiful. The blue flowers mixed with daisies was stunning. Thank you.
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Excellent arrangement and very good delivery. Would recommend.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were very pretty when they arrived. I was disappointed that only 2 of the flowers bloomed.
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flower arrangement looked just like the picture that I ordered the arrangement from. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Timely, efficient, good price, great product - the recipient was delighted, thank you!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful & lasting 2 1/2 weeks. Thank you for a good job. I will. Be using you in the future.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great place to get flowers for all occasions.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

They were delivered quickly for just placing the order that morning. My daughter absolutely loved the arrangement.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

I ordered a floral arrangement for my Sister for her Birthday. My Sister said the flowers were beautiful & she indicated they arrived at the time I had requested they be delivered. The employee I had talked with at the Sandy store was pleasant & very helpful.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Mark, working in California Met a fine lady on-line and before we could actually meet in person due to me working out of town a lot V-day rolled around. I went on-line found a flower shop in her town. Rolled the dice and you guys came through like champs, she couldn't believe I picked her favorite colors without ever meeting her. Needless to say you guys sealed the deal and we are really hitting it off well now.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Ordered Valentine's flowers for my girlfriend from here in London, UK. Fantastic service, quick, efficient, well priced and very personal. Couldn't have asked for more. And the flowers were perfect!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great people, great flowers.
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

My daughter was so pleased and surprised with her chocolate basket! Thank you for delivering so quickly!
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were delivered promptly and were very pretty. I will use you again for my future needs.
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was very happy with the flowers. The main reason I ordered through you is because the website was user friendly.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were great, my wife was very happy at the arrangement's color and size. However, the delivery left something to be desired. There was confusion as to where the delivery was, since my wife ended up not being home when the delivery happened. I guess the procedure is to leave the flowers at a neighbors house, but we didn't know about it until 6:30 at night! Next time I will just pickup the flowers and deliver them myself.
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Prompt and courteous service. Lovely Plant sent to our relatives!
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

When you received my order late, you still bent over backwards to get it to the intended destination. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered a bouquet the night before and was delivered the next day promptly. Great service.
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery of the plant was not possible due to weather. When I called to verify if teh plant had been delivered the person I spoke to knew everything about the order and when it was picked up. She was very nice and professional.
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I used the web site to order, but called to discuss my choice before and to add to my message after. The site was complete, well-stocked with good photos, and easy to use, and the person I spoke with on the phone was just lovely—very nice and very helpful. Delivery was right on time. Absolutely recommended.
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Amazing! Flowers were delivered within 4 hours after ordering!
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flowers for an recovering friend in the Sandy area and she told me the delivery person after being let into the house took the flowers right to her bedroom! She was delighted and said how beautiful the flowers were. thank you
Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

beautiful flowers. I just would have liked pink in the spots where there are orange roses! Loved the chocolates! Thanks for the speedy delivery. I haven't had flowers for 34 years since my wedding!! What a treat. my husband is overseas for 6 months and I am learning to be a single parent! Hats off to all of you who are!!
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I've used Garden Gate on several occasions and I have always been impressed with both the quality of their arrangements as well as their service.
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great service by Lily, Rose & Petuna. Garden Gate flower are so fresh I blush. I can hardly wait for one of my weak-hearted bachelor friends to marry. Thanks Much, R.W. Taylor
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you so much. She was very happy and love it. Will do business again.
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful. Thank You
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you so much for your service. This beautiful arrangement was perfect for that moment in time. Our customer was grieving and this helped so much. We were able to let them know that our thoughts were with them. Thanks again!
Date: Nov 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NB

Your service was excellent. The website was easy to access and navigate, the selection was perfect, and delivery was prompt. I will definately use your services again. Have a great day! Don
Date: Nov 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Jan 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Flower Delivery To Sandy, UT
See Delivery Areas